To deactivate your account, first log in to your Classes A to Z Teacher Account.

Then click the Account tab on  the left side of your dashboard and select Account/Company Details.

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the red button that says Deactivate Account.

No billing will take place during deactivation period.

To reactivate your account, simply log in as normal.

 

Deactivate Account, Delete Account, Close Account, Delete Account